ADD A TESTIMONIAL

We value your feedback at DermalEssence so please leave us a testimonial.

Would you recommend us to your friends?
 

I just wanted to email and say thank you for the best brow lamination i’ve had. I have been to another salon a couple of times and a place in Wigan as it isn’t the most common treatment to find and my brows by you have far surpassed any of the other places I’ve been to. You’ll now be my regular bi-monthly visit for brows. The dermaplaning was excellent too as always.

Kerry, September 2020

 

Had a great lash and brow tint and tidy! I usually go to another salon but couldn’t get an appointment, was much more relaxing at Dermal Essence so I will be booking again. I’d made a mistake in the booking but the new beautician fit me in anyway, great service, would recommend. 😁😁

Claire, September 2020

 

I went to Dermalessence for a consultation facial, where Liz was very helpful in telling me the process that I would need to go through to improve my skin. Dermalessence has a warm and welcoming atmosphere and I can’t wait to continue my journey with them to get the results I want.

Rachel, August 2020

 

I couldn’t recommend this salon enough! Lizz and Kim made me feel very welcomed and relaxed throughout my whole treatment. The cleanliness of the salon made me feel extremely safe and all guidelines where adhered to. I would never go anywhere else!

Lucy, August 2020

 

Lovely hot wax pedicure here with the friendly and professional Liz. Excellent loyalty points scheme. Came out with soft feet and brilliant pink gel toenails. Will definitely return. The salon is very pretty and good sanitisation practices are evident.

Amanda, July 2020

 

Amanda, July 2020

Lovely hot wax pedicure here with the friendly and professional Liz. Excellent loyalty points scheme. Came out with soft feet and brilliant pink gel toenails. Will definitely return. The salon is very pretty and good sanitisation practices are evident.

 

I enjoyed a very much needed, back shoulder and neck massage, together with a brow wax and tint Lizz is so warm and welcoming. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. PPE was worn and distancing was applied within rules and guidelines. Everywhere was impeccably clean. I would highly recommend the use of this establishment, which has now been refurbished to a very high standard of decor. I will be returning, the loyalty points system is fabulous too . Thank you to Lizz and her team. Lisa

Alicia, July 2020

 

Love my new nails, Kim very professional, the salon is very clean, Liz was very welcoming and super friendly. Definitely will be using again,.

Donna, July 2020

 

Lovely friendly salon. Had 3 different facials now and all really lovely. The result so good even my husband noticed.

Tracey, July 2020

 

Fantastic service , very relaxing, highly recommended,

Leah, July 2020

 

What a wonderful find. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my Pedicure today and was also treated to a complimentary Hot Foot wax treatment, what a treat. I am delighted with the results and have already booked my next appointment. This is a lovely beauty salon which comes highly recommended. Definitely worth a visit.

Suzanne, July 2020

 

The atmosphere in the salon, friendly and welcoming.
2. The team are well trained and have knowledge when you ask questions, also super friendly
3. I think Dermal Essense is unique as it offers affordable skin care and pampering, lots of special offers that make it even more affordable to treat yourself.
4.High end affordable skincare

Sophia, May 2020

 

Liz is always friendly and professional. Making you feel at ease. Very knowledgeable.

The salon is always pristine clean, beautifully decorated creating a very relaxing atmosphere. 

I love my visits, my little bit of heaven and luxury . 
Can’t wait to return after the lockdown. 

June, May 2020

 
Natural Soap and Flowers

SUCCESS STORIES

Client reviews of DermalEssence

 

Couldn’t recommend dermal essence enough! I’ve had a chemical peel and an extraction facial both with Amber, my skin is now fantastic and I only wear make up for occasions now! Thank you so much!
Amazing results

Kayleigh, March 2020

Beautiful salon, amazing treatments. I can highly recommend the mesotherapy facial... the results are amazing, my skin is rejuvenated and glowing. I have had a number of treatments at the salon and I have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend Liz and amber! Will be returning

Jennifer, January 2020

Had a lovely back, neck and shoulder massage with Amber. So relaxing and lovely salon. Will definitely be going back. Highly recommended!

Ana, January 2020

Amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else x

Molly, November 2019

Superb chemical peel facial. Skin feels fabulous and had comments on how good my skin looks all week! Lovely treatment by Liz who was very knowledgeable and friendly. See you again soon. Thanks.
Beautiful results · Great deals · Expert facials · Licensed skin care professional · Experienced skin care professionals · Amazing results

Tracey, November 2019

What an absolutely lovely lady Liz is. And the treatment was first class. I had microdermabrasion and a peel and my skin looks fabulous. So relaxing on the super comfy bed too. It’s a hidden gem of a place and I highly recommend it. I will definitely come back. ❤️
Experienced skin care professionals · Great deals · Amazing results · Expert facials · Licensed skin care professional

Marie, October 2019

 

Liz is a lovely lady and makes you feel very relaxed. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending 10/10.

Thanks
Pauline

Pauline, August 2019

Brilliant services! Would absolutely recommend to anybody! Male or female.

Darren, July 2019

Elizabeth’s knowledge, skills and expertise are second to none. Her ability to build client relationships quickly to make sure your experience is absolutely perfect every time. Beautiful treatment room and fabulous treatments with real results

Rachael, May 2019

 

One of the best massages i’ve ever had, lovely staff and so relaxing. Thank you x

Holly, May 2019

Just had a facial treatment, was very relaxing and everything was clearly explained. Skin feels nice and refreshed, would definitely reccomend visiting

Jess, May 2019

What a hidden gem. Just had my first treatment here and it was amazing. Everything about this place is quality. It was a double benefit in that the hour of pampering was so relaxing in itself but the visible improvement in my skin is also noticeable. Thanks Liz I will be back next month.

Jane, May 2019

 

Had my first visit today and Liz was fabulous. Great massage and facial, felt so relaxed and pampered. Liz was very friendly, welcoming and professional, will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you

Louisa, April 2019

lovely relaxing and made very welcome .and amazing heated bed and amazing facial.

Kazzie Rose, April 2019

Well just hadn't my first treatment and I was made to feel welcome from the moment I stepped in, very profession and knowledgeable about all treatments, amazing treatment felt very relaxed, and I will be back! Please book as this place is a hidden treasure x

Carla, March 2019

 

i would recommend dermal essence because its very good for back ackes and elizbeth is lovely and welcoming the place is lovely and not to far if you live in banks.
Walk-ins welcome · Great deals · Last-minute appointments

Katie, March 2019

I've just had a dermaplane and face peel, it was truly amazing!! My skin looks and feels great. Elizabeth is so thorough from beginning to end, I think she is really fantastic. I am so so happy I found Dermal Essence, and can't wait to return for more

Louise, March 2019

Liz made an excellent job of my nails. Highly recommended.
Experienced stylists

Carol, March 2019

 

Lovely lady. Did a brilliant job! Very relaxing environment!

Jenny, March 2019

friendly personal service. medical knowledge, as a trained nurse. lovely products and fabulous beauty chair.
Great deals · Professional products

Lisa, February 2019

Loved my facial this morning, my skin is glowing thanks very much

Freda, January 2019

 

a lovely relaxing environment, and Liz was lovely, will be back again soon xx

Kathy, January 2019

Had a fantastic time having my nails done! Elizebeth is very kind and easy to talk to! Booked myself another appointment while I was there! I will see you soon

Lilly, January 2019

Been here today for a gel manicure and I'm delighted with the results. Elizabeth is a lovely person and the atmosphere in the salon is welcoming and relaxing. My gel nails look amazing and I've already had lots of compliments on them. Thanks so much! Would highly recommend

Samantha, January 2019

 

I have just had my 1st treatment of Mesotherapy and just one word sums this up AMAZING. The results are unbelievable and I still have a further 3 treatments to go. This treatment really does work. My skin feels amazing and at 59 years old the inevitable lines and wrinkles which we all feel we have to live with as we get older is now a thing of the past. Liz has achieved what I thought wasn't possible and has completely reduced all those signs of ageing after just 1 treatment. The difference to the area around my eyes is incredible and my skin tone is just beautiful. Mesotherapy treatments are the way forward and I certainly would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to look and feel amazing. Can I just say a big THANK YOU TO LIZ who is very professional and will talk you through everything regarding treatments in a very relaxed environment and beautifully equiped treatment room. Once again Thank You Liz and can't wait till next week for my 2nd treatment.

Lynne, October 2018

Lovely relaxing facial in this beautifully decorated salon. 5 * treatment and just what a tired mum needed. Highly recommend, Thank You Lizz

Sophia, October 2018

Very relaxing and lovely atmosphere done my eyebrows very happy with the result definitely recommended!

Cherie, October 2018

 

Very relaxing, professional and comfortable.
Enjoyed it very much and will be returning again

Zena, September 2018

DermalEssence proudly opened its doors on 24th September 2018

Awaiting your review

DermalEssence proudly opened its doors on 24th September 2018

Awaiting your review

 

GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK

This is your Testimonials section paragraph. Encourage your site visitors to rate your services and share a testimonial about their experience at your clinic.

Would you recommend us to your friends?
 

DermalEssence

Subscribe Form

01704 233258

41b Hoole Ln, Banks, Southport PR9 8BD, UK

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

©2020 by www.dermalessence.co.uk. Proudly created with Wix.com